Direct Deposit

Shareholder direct deposit forms are now available online for your convenience. Simply download the form by clicking on the link below.

Shareholder Direct Deposit form

Mail Completed Form To:

Gana-A’Yoo, Limited
Attn: Shareholder Records
1205 E International Airport Rd
Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99518



Our Shareholders

Gana-A'Yoo, Limited, and all subsidiary companies, were established for the benefit of our shareholders. Our mission is to continue to grow economic opportunities and to recognize the important role we play in the community. Our commitment is to to enrich the lives of our people through increased economic development, employment and educational opportunities, and responsible resource management. 

Shareholder of the Year
This award recognizes a person who has demonstrated leadership, strong commitment, competence and sensitivity in the educational and cultural survival of Alaska Natives. Recipients may be chosen for contributions in the fields of health or education, maintenance of a traditional lifestyle, or for the example they set as parents. To nominate a Shareholder, download the Nomination Form below. 

Shareholder of the Year Nomination Form

Mail nominations by February 28, 2017 to Crystal Sommer at: 
1205 E. International Airport Rd, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99518

Become a Director

In order to be considered as a nominee for election to the Gana-A’Yoo Board of Directors, interested Shareholders must answer each question fully and accurately. You must be at least 18-years-old and for the 2016 election hold the required classes of stock and meet residency requirements if any. If you wish to be considered for nomination and included on the ballot after the deadline, you may submit a Nomination by Shareholder Petition Form.

Deadline for receipt of Director's Questionnaire is Friday, February 24, 2017.

Director's Questionnaire Form 

Fill out your stock will

We will be sending out notices in the next few weeks to Shareholders who do not have these forms on file with our office. It is extremely important that you respond by filling out the forms and returning them to our office. Remember, if a person does not have a stock will on file at our office, the State of Alaska has the legal right to interject on the distribution of shares upon death. 

If you have a stock will dated in the past 5 years, you will be entered into our annual stock drawing. 

Stock will

If you would like to gift stock to someone, you must complete an Inter Vivos Transferal of Shares Form.

Stock Gifting Instructions

Inter Vivos Gift Questionnaire

If you would like to change your name or address, please complete the Shareholder Records Change Form.

Shareholder Records Change